Sea Salt & Vanilla Coconut Cream Base (in pastel colors-- using plant based dye)
Gluten Free Oreos
Contains: Coconut, Soy
Due to the size and nature of our prep space, all menu items may contain or come into contact with allergens including WHEAT, SOY, EGGS, PEANUTS, TREE NUTS, and MILK. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions regarding product ingredients and our process.